Home > Gaming > When Do New Episodes of WandaVision Season 1 Air?

When Do New Episodes of WandaVision Season 1 Air?


For those eager for their next MCU fix and wondering what time Marvel’s WandaVision comes out each week, the new Disney Plus series is being released Fridays at midnight PT/3am ET. WandaVision will release its first two episodes on Friday, January 15, followed by one new episode every week for the remainder of its release schedule.

While Disney has not released a synopsis for the premiere, the streamer describes WandaVision as “a blend of classic television and the Marvel Cinematic Universe in which Wanda Maximoff (Elizabeth Olsen) and Vision (Paul Bettany) – two super-powered beings living idealized suburban lives – begin to suspect that everything is not as it seems,” according to the Season 1 logline.

Watch the latest trailer for WandaVision below:

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2021/01/04/wandavision-official-new-era-trailer”]

When Does WandaVision Season 1 Release?

Disney+ is releasing new episodes of WandaVision Season 1 weekly on Fridays, which is a trend the streamer has followed since Disney+ launched back in 2019, instead of opting for Netflix’s binge model of releasing a whole season at once. After WandaVision’s two-episode premiere on Friday, January 15, Disney+ will air the following seven episodes every Friday until the Season 1 finale, which will release on Friday, March 5, 2021.

What Time Does the New WandaVision Episode Come Out?

The time each new episode of WandaVision Season 1 is expected to drop is at 12am PT/3am ET on Friday morning in the US, which is 8am in the UK and 6:30pm ACT/7pm AET in Australia. WandaVision will be available globally wherever Disney Plus is available.

[widget path=”global/article/imagegallery” parameters=”albumSlug=the-evolution-of-scarlet-witch-and-the-visions-relationship-in-the-comics&captions=true”]

WandaVision Season 1 Episode Release Schedule

Here is the full WandaVision Season 1 release schedule for all nine episodes:

  • Episode 1: Friday, January 15
  • Episode 2: Friday, January 15
  • Episode 3: Friday, January 22
  • Episode 4: Friday, January 29
  • Episode 5: Friday, February 5
  • Episode 6: Friday, February 12
  • Episode 7: Friday, February 19
  • Episode 8: Friday, February 26
  • Episode 9: Friday, March 5 – Season 1 Finale

For more on the imaginative world of Marvel’s WandaVison, be sure to read our guide to Wanda and Vision in the comics, as well as our detailed breakdown of the Wanda and Vision’s MCU timeline so far.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2021/01/13/the-wandavision-cast-take-igns-mcu-quiz”]

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

David Griffin still watches DuckTales in his pajamas with a cereal bowl in hand. He’s also the TV Editor for IGN. Say hi on Twitter.

Source link

Hi guys, this is Kimmy, I started LicensetoBlog to help you with the latest updated news about the world with daily updates from all leading news sources. Beside, I love to write about several niches like health, business, finance, travel, automation, parenting and about other useful topics to keep you find the the original information on any particular topic. Hope you will find LicensetoBlog helpful in various ways. Keep blogging and help us grow as a community for internet lovers.