Home > Gaming > Nvidia RTX 3070 graphics cards go on sale from 6am PT today

Nvidia RTX 3070 graphics cards go on sale from 6am PT today

14 Views
Nvidia RTX 3070 graphics cards go on sale from 6am PT today 2

It’s that time again—when we all gather around our computers, cross our fingers, and hope we can be one of the lucky few to pick up a brand new Nvidia RTX 30-series graphics card on launch day. Today’s catch of the day is the card we presume to be the most popular too: the Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070. Sales will begin at 06:00AM PT (09:00AM EDT, 01:00PM GMT).

We’re big fans of the RTX 3070 here at PC Gamer—RTX 2080 Ti performance in a $499 package, what’s not to love? You can read all about that and more over in our RTX 3070 review. However, there’s an elephant in the room that needs to be addressed, and that’s the Radeon RX 6800—a $579 graphics card from AMD that hopes to spoil the 3070 party. That arrives on November 18.

Source link

TAGS
Hi guys, this is Kimmy, I started LicensetoBlog to help you with the latest updated news about the world with daily updates from all leading news sources. Beside, I love to write about several niches like health, business, finance, travel, automation, parenting and about other useful topics to keep you find the the original information on any particular topic. Hope you will find LicensetoBlog helpful in various ways. Keep blogging and help us grow as a community for internet lovers.